Section

Section

Section

You are here

Events Category

Section

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
EY Centre
4899 Uplands Drive
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Come visit our DEW Booth 1111 at CANSEC, May 30 and 31, 2018.  CANSEC has been held annually in Ottawa since 1998 by the Canadian Association of Defence and Security Industries (CADSI). CANSEC 2017 was a great success with over 11,000 attendees and CANSEC...
CANSEC 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
Nord-Villepinte
Paris
France
DEW Engineering and Development will be attending Eurosatory, the international land and airland Defence and Security exhibition.  The entire technology continuum between land and airland Defence and civil and homeland Security is present.  All products and components of the Defence and...
Eurosatory 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Washington, DC
United States
DEW will be attending the Largest Land Warfare Tradeshow in North America.  The Association of the United States Army’s (AUSA) 2018 Annual Meeting is the largest land power exposition and professional development forum in North America. For more than 30 years, the power of this proven show...
AUSA the largest warfare tradeshow in North America

Event Categories

Upcoming Events

NAFA Institute & Expo 2018
Tue, 04/24/2018 to Fri, 04/27/2018
ANAHEIM, CA
United States
NAFA
ACADA Defence Trends Symposium
Tue, 05/08/2018 to Wed, 05/09/2018
Gagetown, NB
Canada
ACADA Defence Trends Symposium 2018
CANSEC
Wed, 05/30/2018 to Thu, 05/31/2018
Ottawa, ON
Canada
CANSEC 2018

February 2018

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section