Section

Section

Section

You are here

Events Category

Section

Monday, April 15, 2019 to Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Kentucky International Convention Center
221 S 4th St
Louisville, KY 40202
United States
DEW will be at NAFA in the Ford Booth #569, drop by and see our representative.  NAFA’s 2019 Institute & Expo is the world’s largest and most comprehensive fleet management event. This immersive, three-day experience is also the best place to learn to navigate the innovations coming your...
NAFA 2019 Institute & Expo
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Thursday, May 30, 2019
EY Centre
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Come see us at CANSEC, Booth 1111 from May 29 - 30th, 2019. CANSEC is North America’s largest tri-lateral defence event. As the event has evolved over its 20 year history, CANSEC has been established as the platform for defence and security companies operating in Canada to come together with key...
CANSEC
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Friday, September 13, 2019
London
United Kingdom
DEFENCE & SECURITY EQUIPMENT INTERNATIONAL The world leading event that connects governments, national armed forces, industry thought leaders and the global defence & security supply chain on an unrivalled scale.  With a range of valuable opportunities for networking, a platform for...
DSEI

Event Categories

Upcoming Events

Canadian Armed Forces Outlook
Tue, 04/02/2019 to Thu, 04/04/2019
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Canadian Armed Forces Outlook
NAFA
Mon, 04/15/2019 to Wed, 04/17/2019
Louisville, KY
United States
NAFA 2019 Institute & Expo
ACADA Defence Trends
Tue, 05/07/2019 to Wed, 05/08/2019
Oromocto, NB
Canada
ACADA Defence Trends Symposium

January 2018

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section

DEW Engineering and Development ULC

Canada's trusted defence partner.

Member Of

The Canadian Association of Defence and Security Industries     Atlantic Canada Aerospace and Defence Association (ACADA)      Association of the United States Army     Canadian Business Council Abu Dhabi

Events