Section

Section

Section

You are here

Events Category

Section

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 to Thursday, October 4, 2018
Cunard Centre
Halifax, NS
Canada
DEW Engineering will be attending DEFSEC Atlantic.  DEFSEC is a major networking opportunity for the Aerospace, Defence and Security industries - the second largest of its kind in Canada. Focused on showcasing Atlantic Canadian opportunities, the show's worldwide reach creates partnership...
DEFSEC Atlantic 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Washington, DC
United States
DEW will be attending the Largest Land Warfare Tradeshow in North America.  The Association of the United States Army’s (AUSA) 2018 Annual Meeting is the largest land power exposition and professional development forum in North America. For more than 30 years, the power of this proven show...
AUSA the largest warfare tradeshow in North America

Event Categories

Upcoming Events

FBINAA
Sat, 07/21/2018 to Tue, 07/24/2018
Quebec City, QC
Canada
FBINAA
113th CACP Conference
Sun, 08/12/2018 to Wed, 08/15/2018
Halifax, NS
Canada
CACP Conference Halifax
Police Fleet Expo
Mon, 08/20/2018 to Thu, 08/23/2018
St. Louis, MO
United States
Police Fleet Expo

December 2017

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section

DEW Engineering and Development ULC

Canada's trusted defence partner.

Member Of

The Canadian Association of Defence and Security Industries     Atlantic Canada Aerospace and Defence Association (ACADA)      Association of the United States Army     Canadian Business Council Abu Dhabi

Events