Section

Section

Section

You are here

Events Category

Section

Monday, January 22, 2018 to Thursday, January 25, 2018
Twickenham Stadium
200 Whitton Road
Twickenham
TW2 7BA
United Kingdom
THE WORLD’S PREMIER ARMOURED VEHICLES FORUM Combatting future threats in an increasingly complex world requires strategic vision and innovation in order to ensure armies are able to meet current requirements while preparing for the challenges 2020-2040. Nations modernising their...
International Armoured Vehicles Conference 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Chateau Laurier Hotel
Ottawa, ON
Canada
C4ISR and Beyond is a one day conference that brings together stakeholders from industry, military and government to discuss lessons learned, share technological advancement and its impact within the industry. The purpose of this event is to create a DIALOGUE between key suppliers in critical...
C4ISR and Beyond
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Thursday, April 12, 2018
Ottawa Shaw Centre
55 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Hear directly from Canada's top Military leadership as they discuss their goals for tomorrow's Army at the 2018 Canadian Armed Forces Outlook series.
CAF Outlook

Upcoming Events

International Armoured Vehicles Mon, 01/22/2018 to Thu, 01/25/2018
Twickenham
United Kingdom
International Armoured Vehicles Conference 2018
C4ISR and Beyond Tue, 01/30/2018
Ottawa, ON
Canada
C4ISR and Beyond
Canadian Armed Forces Outlooks Tue, 04/10/2018 to Thu, 04/12/2018
Ottawa, ON
Canada
CAF Outlook

January 2018

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section