Section

Section

Section

You are here

Events

Section

E.g., 06/23/2018
E.g., 06/23/2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
EY Centre
4899 Uplands Drive
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Come visit our DEW Booth 1111 at CANSEC, May 30 and 31, 2018.  CANSEC has been held annually in Ottawa since 1998 by the Canadian Association of Defence and Security Industries (CADSI...
CANSEC 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
Nord-Villepinte
Paris
France
DEW Engineering and Development will be attending Eurosatory, the international land and airland Defence and Security exhibition.  The entire technology continuum between land and airland...
Eurosatory 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 to Saturday, June 16, 2018
Washington,
United States
Join DEW Engineering and Development at the FORD Fleet Preview from June 13-16, 2018.  https://dewpd.com/
FORD Fleet Preview
Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Quebec City, QC
Canada
DEW Engineering and Development will be attending the premiere training program for the world’s strongest law enforcement leadership network in Québec City, Québec, CANADA. The FBINAA is a...
FBINAA
Monday, August 20, 2018 to Thursday, August 23, 2018
St. Louis, MO
United States
Please join us as we return to St. Louis, The Gateway City, for our 15th annual Police Fleet Expo (PFE). This year the show will be held at the America’s Center on Aug. 20-23, 2018. We begin the...
Police Fleet Expo
Saturday, October 6, 2018 to Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Orlando, FL
United States
Join DEW Engineering and Development in the FORD booth with our ballistic insert door panel in Orlando October 6-9, 2018 for the 125th IACP Annual Conference and Exposition Since...
IACP 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Washington, DC
United States
DEW will be attending the Largest Land Warfare Tradeshow in North America.  The Association of the United States Army’s (AUSA) 2018 Annual Meeting is the largest land power exposition and...
AUSA the largest warfare tradeshow in North America
Sunday, November 4, 2018 to Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC)
AZ
United Arab Emirates
The International Exhibition of National Security and Resilience (ISNR), co-organised by the Ministry of Interior (MOI), is a global event offering a networking platform connecting regional...
International Exhibition of National Security and Resilience (ISNR)
Monday, November 5, 2018 to Tuesday, November 6, 2018
London Convention Centre
London, ON
Canada
DEW Engineering is a Silver Sponsor for the Best Defence Conference 2018.  The Best Defence Conference is one of Canada’s must-attend defence and advanced manufacturing events—bringing together...
Best Defence Conference 2018 London, ON

Event Categories

Upcoming Events

CANSEC
Wed, 05/30/2018 to Thu, 05/31/2018
Ottawa, ON
Canada
CANSEC 2018
Eurosatory
Mon, 06/11/2018 to Fri, 06/15/2018
Paris
France
Eurosatory 2018
FORD Fleet Preview
Wed, 06/13/2018 to Sat, 06/16/2018
Washington,
United States
FORD Fleet Preview

January 2018

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section