Section

Section

Section

You are here

Events

Section

E.g., 02/23/2019
E.g., 02/23/2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Thursday, April 4, 2019
Shaw Centre
55 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON
Canada
DEW will be attending the CADSI Canadian Armed Foces Outlook April 2 - 4, 2019.  Hear directly from Canada's top Military leadership as they discuss their goals for tomorrow's Army,  Air...
Canadian Armed Forces Outlook
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 to Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5th Canadian Division Support Base
Tilley Avenue
Oromocto, NB
Canada
Defence Trends Symposium 2019 More details coming soon. 5th Canadian Division Support Base Tilley Avenue, Oromocto, NB Canada
ACADA Defence Trends Symposium
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 to Thursday, May 30, 2019
EY Centre
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Come see us at CANSEC, Booth 1111 from May 29 - 30th, 2019. CANSEC is North America’s largest tri-lateral defence event. As the event has evolved over its 20 year history, CANSEC has been...
CANSEC
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 to Monday, August 19, 2019
Novi Suburban Collection Showplace
Novi, MI
United States
Ground Vehicle Systems Engineering and Technology Symposium (GVSETS) & Advanced Planning Briefings for Industry (APBI) Novi, Michigan, USA More details coming soon.
GVETS & APBI
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Friday, September 13, 2019
London
United Kingdom
DEFENCE & SECURITY EQUIPMENT INTERNATIONAL The world leading event that connects governments, national armed forces, industry thought leaders and the global defence & security supply chain...
DSEI

Event Categories

Upcoming Events

Canadian Armed Forces Outlook
Tue, 04/02/2019 to Thu, 04/04/2019
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Canadian Armed Forces Outlook
ACADA Defence Trends
Tue, 05/07/2019 to Wed, 05/08/2019
Oromocto, NB
Canada
ACADA Defence Trends Symposium
CANSEC
Wed, 05/29/2019 to Thu, 05/30/2019
Ottawa, ON
Canada
CANSEC

January 2018

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section

DEW Engineering and Development ULC

Canada's trusted defence partner.

Member Of

The Canadian Association of Defence and Security Industries     Atlantic Canada Aerospace and Defence Association (ACADA)      Association of the United States Army     Canadian Business Council Abu Dhabi

Events