Section

Section

Section

You are here

Events

Section

E.g., 02/22/2018
E.g., 02/22/2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 to Thursday, March 8, 2018
ADNEC
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
DISCOVER THE EMERGING TECHNOLOGIES AND BEST PRACTICE SHAPING THE FUTURE OF SECURITY The International Exhibition of National Security and Resilience (ISNR), co-organised by the Ministry of...
International Exhibit for National Security and Resilience
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Thursday, April 12, 2018
Ottawa Shaw Centre
55 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Hear directly from Canada's top Military leadership as they discuss their goals for tomorrow's Army at the 2018 Canadian Armed Forces Outlook series.
CAF Outlook
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
EY Centre
4899 Uplands Drive
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Come visit our DEW Booth 1111 at CANSEC, May 30 and 31, 2018.  CANSEC has been held annually in Ottawa since 1998 by the Canadian Association of Defence and Security Industries (CADSI...
CANSEC 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
Nord-Villepinte
Paris
France
Eurosatory, the international land and airland Defence and Security exhibition, takes place every two years in order to gather the whole offer and demand of the domains. It was created in its...
Eurosatory 2018

Upcoming Events

International Exhibit for National Security & Resilience (ISNR) Tue, 03/06/2018 to Thu, 03/08/2018 United Arab Emirates
International Exhibit for National Security and Resilience
Canadian Armed Forces Outlooks Tue, 04/10/2018 to Thu, 04/12/2018
Ottawa, ON
Canada
CAF Outlook
CANSEC Wed, 05/30/2018 to Thu, 05/31/2018
Ottawa, ON
Canada
CANSEC 2018

January 2018

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section