Section

Section

Section

You are here

Events

Section

E.g., 04/24/2018
E.g., 04/24/2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 to Friday, April 27, 2018
ANAHEIM, CA
United States
DEW Engineering and Development will have a rep in the FORD booth for any questions on our ballistic insert door panels at NAFA’s annual Institute & Expo.  NAFA Institute & Expo...
NAFA
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 to Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Gagetown, NB
Canada
DEW Engineering is a Gold Sponsor for the Atlantic Canada Aerospace & Defence Association (ACADA) Defence Trends Symposium.  ACADA is very pleased to be collaborating with 5th...
ACADA Defence Trends Symposium 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
EY Centre
4899 Uplands Drive
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Come visit our DEW Booth 1111 at CANSEC, May 30 and 31, 2018.  CANSEC has been held annually in Ottawa since 1998 by the Canadian Association of Defence and Security Industries (CADSI...
CANSEC 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
Nord-Villepinte
Paris
France
DEW Engineering and Development will be attending Eurosatory, the international land and airland Defence and Security exhibition.  The entire technology continuum between land and airland...
Eurosatory 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 to Saturday, June 16, 2018
Washington,
United States
Join DEW Engineering and Development at the FORD Fleet Preview from June 13-16, 2018.  https://dewpd.com/
FORD Fleet Preview
Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Quebec City, QC
Canada
DEW Engineering and Development will be attending the premiere training program for the world’s strongest law enforcement leadership network in Québec City, Québec, CANADA. The FBINAA is a...
FBINAA
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 to Thursday, August 9, 2018
Hyatt Place
46080 Grand River Ave
Novi, MI 48374
United States
Come join DEW Engineering as we attend the 10th Anniversary of the Ground Vehicle Systems Engineering and Technology Symposium (GVSETS) and the Advanced Planning Briefings for Industry (ABPI)....
Monday, August 20, 2018 to Thursday, August 23, 2018
St. Louis, MO
United States
Please join us as we return to St. Louis, The Gateway City, for our 15th annual Police Fleet Expo (PFE). This year the show will be held at the America’s Center on Aug. 20-23, 2018. We begin the...
Police Fleet Expo
Saturday, October 6, 2018 to Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Orlando, FL
United States
Join DEW Engineering and Development in the FORD booth with our ballistic insert door panel in Orlando October 6-9, 2018 for the 125th IACP Annual Conference and Exposition Since...
IACP 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Washington, DC
United States
DEW will be attending the Largest Land Warfare Tradeshow in North America.  The Association of the United States Army’s (AUSA) 2018 Annual Meeting is the largest land power exposition and...
AUSA the largest warfare tradeshow in North America

Pages

Event Categories

Upcoming Events

NAFA Institute & Expo 2018
Tue, 04/24/2018 to Fri, 04/27/2018
ANAHEIM, CA
United States
NAFA
ACADA Defence Trends Symposium
Tue, 05/08/2018 to Wed, 05/09/2018
Gagetown, NB
Canada
ACADA Defence Trends Symposium 2018
CANSEC
Wed, 05/30/2018 to Thu, 05/31/2018
Ottawa, ON
Canada
CANSEC 2018

December 2017

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section